Move Button Move Button
Move Button Move Button


John McKendricks Lead Pastor

john@valleyview.church

Geneva Arnold Associate Pastor

geneva@valleyview.church

Sue McKendricks Children's Ministry Pastor

sue@valleyview.church

Dave Pennell Creative Arts & Worship Pastor

dave@valleyview.church

Dave & Gayle Erickson Freedom's Road Pastors

pastors@freedomsroadreno.org

Fran Richardson Dimensions Pastor

fran.richardson@dimensionsreno.org

Nathan Lamaestra Youth Pastor

nathan@valleyview.church